Skip to content
Our Zanzibar Group Zanzibar Hotels - Qambani Luxury Resort swimming pool Michamvi PeninsulaOur Zanzibar Group Zanzibar Hotels - Qambani Luxury Resort swimming pool Michamvi Peninsula

Bienvenue à

Qambani Luxury Resort

Qambani est un complexe hôtelier de luxe en bord de mer doté de vastes terrains, de nombreux espaces de vie extérieurs et intérieurs et de caractéristiques singulières comme ses deux piscines, dont l’une est une grande piscine à débordement construite pour une vue imprenable sur l’océan. Profitez d’un accès à une plage isolée de l’île de Zanzibar et de tous les repas inclus avec votre séjour. Avec votre choix de sept villas exquises et une expérience sur mesure, Qambani est sûr de rendre vos vacances à Zanzibar inoubliables.

Qambani Luxury Resort pool aerial view

Séjour

  • Sultan Villa with swimming pool Qambani Luxury Resort Our Zanzibar Group
  • Sultan Villa with swimming pool Qambani Luxury Resort Our Zanzibar Group
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sultan Villa bathroom

Sultan 1 & 2

Sultan 1 et Sultan 2, chacun dispose d’une généreuse salle de bains et d’une véranda privée invitante pour se prélasser dans la brise de l’océan. Un salon commun crée un point de convergence entre chaque chambre et un accès direct à la piscine spacieuse à plusieurs niveaux – un havre de sérénité pour nager, bronzer et se détendre, tout en profitant d’une vue imprenable sur l’océan. Qu’ils soient réservés individuellement ou ensemble, les Sultan 1 et 2 peuvent accueillir des couples, des groupes ou des familles.
taux d’aujourd’hui $ /double, incl. pension complète
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateur de plafond
  • WIFI
  • Mini-bar
  • Cafetière
  • Système audio Bluetooth
  • max 2 par chambre
  • Lit king size
  • Our Zanzibar Group Bathroom with bath, sink and toilet

Africa

Idéale pour les couples, la Villa Africa comprend une chambre spacieuse avec salle de bains privative et dressing. Sa conception comprend une véranda privée et un loft en plein air avec des sièges sous un toit en makuti. Les deux zones offrent une vue sur l’océan et servent de sanctuaires parfaits pour se retirer à l’ombre lors des chaudes journées tropicales, avec la piscine à débordement rafraîchissante à quelques pas.
taux d’aujourd’hui $ /double, incl. pension complète
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateur de plafond
  • WIFI
  • Mini-bar
  • Cafetière
  • Système audio Bluetooth
  • max 2 personnes
  • Lit king size

Plantation

Pensez colonial romantique avec un saupoudrage d’épices. Le refuge des planteurs aguerris pour se ressourcer au milieu de cartes anciennes, de dessins botaniques et de tapis persans. Située à proximité du salon principal de la propriété, la Plantation Villa dispose d’une chambre spacieuse avec salle de bains privative et dressing, idéale pour les couples. Profitez d’une véranda privée et d’un loft en plein air avec des sièges sous un toit en makuti et une vue magnifique sur l’océan Indien.
taux d’aujourd’hui $ /double, incl. pension complète
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateur de plafond
  • WIFI
  • Mini-bar
  • Cafetière
  • Système audio Bluetooth
  • max 2 personnes
  • Lit king size

Coastal

Adaptée aux familles, la Coastal Villa offre aux voyageurs deux chambres en suite, une avec un grand lit double et la seconde avec des lits jumeaux. Ancrée dans un salon spacieux avec des portes donnant sur une véranda privée, la villa côtière offre une vue imprenable sur l’océan dans un espace aéré et élégant avec des nuances délicates, des meubles en bois sculpté et de la porcelaine chinoise antique.
taux d’aujourd’hui $ /double, incl. pension complète
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateur de plafond
  • WIFI
  • Mini-bar
  • Cafetière
  • Système audio Bluetooth
  • max 4 personnes
  • Lit king size
  • Single Bed Icon Lits jumeaux

Castaway

Si Robinson Crusoé avait trouvé quelques outils supplémentaires et une foule d’artisans, il aurait peut-être construit cela comme son refuge. Adaptée aux familles, la Castaway Villa offre aux voyageurs deux chambres en suite, une avec un grand lit double et la seconde avec des lits jumeaux. Ancrée dans un salon spacieux avec des portes donnant sur une véranda privée, la chambre est entièrement consacrée à l’océan : bleus marins délicats, meubles anciens en bois de bateau et une fabuleuse douche extérieure.
taux d’aujourd’hui $ /double, incl. pension complète
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateur de plafond
  • WIFI
  • Mini-bar
  • Cafetière
  • Système audio Bluetooth
  • max 4 personnes
  • Lit king size
  • Single Bed Icon Lits jumeaux
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa bedroom with view out of door onto the veranda and out to the Indian Ocean
  • Sundowner Bedroom Veranda
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa veranda with seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Sundowner Pool
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa private pool with sunloungers

Sundowner

Niché à l’extrémité Est du terrain, The Sundowner est la plus privée des villas. Offrez-vous un palais tropical miniature perché à côté d’une piscine privée au bord d’une falaise de corail. La Sundowner vous offre votre propre toit-terrasse et une kitchenette autonome dans une architecture classique d’Afrique de l’Est, ce qui en fait le sanctuaire swahili idéal avec vue sur la mer de tous les côtés.
taux d’aujourd’hui $ /double, incl. pension complète
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateur de plafond
  • WIFI
  • Mini-bar
  • Système audio Bluetooth
  • Cafetière
  • max 2 personnes
  • Lit king size

Plan du site

Information clé

Heures de réception
06:00 – 23:00
Arrivée / Départ
14:00 – 00:0007:00 – 10:30
Navette aéroport
Disponible moyennant des frais supplémentaires.
Conditions relatives aux enfants
Les enfants de tous âges sont les bienvenus
Lit bébé gratuit fourni sur demande
Options de paiement
Cartes de crédit et espèces acceptées
Cartes acceptées MasterCard, Visa and JCB Credit Cards

Offre spéciale

Qambani Luxury Resort Africa villa

Points forts de l’hôtel

  • Piscine à débordement
  • Complexe de luxe en bord de mer
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Restauration sur mesure
  • Salle de gym, spa et salle de cinéma

Dîner

Nourriture et boisson

Notre cuisine moderne et climatisée sert un menu de classe mondiale adoré par les gourmets, et tous ceux qui aiment manger.

Tous les repas sont inclus dans votre séjour et comprennent une gamme de cuisines inspirées des plats européens, africains et asiatiques. Les ingrédients et les produits sont d’origine locale pour la fraîcheur et la qualité. L’eau et les boissons chaudes sont gratuites, mais les boissons non alcoolisées, les spirit , les cocktails, les vins millésimés, les champagnes et les cigares cubains raffinés entraînent des frais supplémentaires.

Nous aimons adapter nos horaires, menus et services aux besoins et aux demandes de nos clients individuels. Avant votre arrivée, Qambani vous contactera pour discuter de vos besoins et planifier en conséquence.

Vivre

Piscines & Jardin

Il est difficile de dire ce qu’il y a de mieux dans les jardins qui entourent Qambani : les splendides piscines pour des après-midi sans fin dans l’eau, les jardins exotiques avec des palmiers et des sunbirds – plantés par l’un des meilleurs jardiniers d’Afrique de l’Est – ou le bord de corail escarpé de l’océan Indien avec des vues sur la mer éclaboussées tout le long du front.

Une petite promenade dans le parc vous mènera à cinq marches en bois et au rivage. De juin à novembre, une plage de sable blanc de plusieurs kilomètres de long s’enroule autour du promontoire. De décembre à mai, une plage plus petite n’est qu’à dix minutes à pied sur le corail à marée basse.

Salon

La chambre est un euphémisme : plus de quarante portes à persiennes en bois s’ouvrent de tous côtés sur les terrasses et la lumière du soleil. En son cœur, de vastes canapés étalés encadrent une table géante en bois semée de curiosités et de bols de coquillages.

Pas du tout timide pour faire la fête, cette vaste salle dispose d’un bar entièrement équipé à l’extrémité Est, et il y a un système audio sérieux partout. Il y a aussi une chaise différente pour lire chaque chapitre de votre livre.

Dîner

Vous pourrez vous régaler et vous divertir partout dans cette généreuse propriété. La table principale peut être élégamment posée dans la salle à manger en bois, avec des portes à persiennes qui ouvrent trois côtés entiers sur l’air et la lumière.

A l’extérieur dans le parc, vous pourrez vous rendre au bord de la piscine avec un barbecue, ou vous prélasser sur la terrasse principale dans la douceur du soir. Ou décollez au crépuscule sur le toit du coucher du soleil, juste au bord de l’océan.

Films & Gym

Retirez-vous de la tyrannie des sports nautiques illimités pour profiter de divertissements en salle. Une chambre confortable avec bureau est en retrait du salon principal, avec une grande télévision HD avec chaînes satellite, une sélection de DVD et de beaux canapés confortables.

La pièce la plus proche de la cour est une petite salle de sport, avec des vélos, des rameurs, des poids libres et des miroirs. Comme le reste de la maison, il dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi et d’un système audio sans fil Sonos à la pointe de la technologie.

Sports nautiques et activités insulaires

À Qambani, nous pouvons organiser une variété d’activités nautiques telles que la plongée avec tuba, la plongée sous-marine, le kitesurf, le stand up paddle board et le kayak.

Nous proposons également toute une série de visites et d’excursions, depuis les excursions en boutre jusqu’aux pique-niques sur les bancs de sable, en passant par les visites des épices et de Stone Town. Toutes les activités et excursions basées à Zanzibar avec nos partenaires recommandés sont facilement organisées sur place pendant votre séjour.

Reviews

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani Booking.com Score

    « L’un des plus beaux endroits que j’ai eu la chance de faire ». – août 2023

    Exceptionnel. Tout simplement. Vous arrivez au milieu d’une forêt dans une oasis de bon goût et de raffinement. Vous avez l’impression d’être dans la maison de vacances que vous auriez toujours aimé avoir. Un endroit idéal pour déconnecter vraiment. Nous y mangeons bien, c’est sain, bien cuisiné.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    4.6

    Qambani Google Score

    « …C’est très calme, parfait pour se détendre.. »mars 2023

    Qambani est un très beau centre de villégiature en bord de mer. Il est très calme, parfait pour se détendre et construit de manière à ce que vous puissiez profiter de la vue sur l’océan depuis n’importe quel endroit. Le personnel était aimable, sympathique et professionnel, en particulier le directeur, Meaza.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    4.6

    Qambani Google Score

    « Honnêtement, je ne vois pas ce qu’ils pourraient améliorer. octobre 2023

    Nous y passons les derniers jours de notre lune de miel. Un endroit incroyable avec des chambres et des installations excellentes. Le personnel est très gentil, serviable et professionnel. Après avoir séjourné dans plusieurs autres hébergements avant Qambani, celui-ci est de loin le meilleur que nous ayons connu en Tanzanie. Honnêtement, je ne vois pas ce qu’ils pourraient améliorer.
  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani booking.com Score

    « Fantastique » – Décembre 2023

    Nous avons tout aimé de la propriété et le personnel a été exceptionnel et serviable. Nous sommes arrivés pour l’anniversaire de mon fiancé et ils ont répondu à toutes nos demandes. Je recommande vivement cette propriété à tous les couples qui recherchent une escapade tranquille et romantique avec un silence absolu, des vues magnifiques et des vibrations de nature pure.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani Booking.com Score

    « Séjour de rêve à Zanzibar »août 2022

    Location, amenities, view, comfort, service and attention to details, decoration, full bord basis with chef, variety of areas to relax and enjoy.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani booking.com Score

    « Exceptionnel » –décembre 2023

    Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Qambani avec nos deux enfants (2,5 ans et 4,5 ans) ! Chaque personne qui y travaille est absolument exceptionnelle – toujours si gentille, serviable et chaleureuse. Ils nous ont aidés à organiser toutes nos activités et nos transferts et ils ont préparé une fête d’anniversaire très spéciale pour moi. La propriété est magnifique, très relaxante et paisible. La nourriture est délicieuse. Des vacances de rêve, c’est certain.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    4.6

    Qambani Google Score

    « Nous reviendrons certainement… » –Janvier 2023

    Nous avons absolument adoré notre séjour à Qambani. Notre villa était splendide, l’espace global tout simplement incroyable : un rêve. Un grand merci à Meaza pour sa gentillesse et pour avoir pris grand soin de nous. Nous reviendrons sans aucun doute et nous le recommanderons à tous ceux qui souhaitent visiter Zanzibar.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani Booking.com Score

    « Une lune de miel inoubliable à Zanzibar ». – juin 2023

    Nous ne tarissons pas d’éloges sur notre séjour à Qambani ! Tout le monde a été charmant et serviable, offrant un service irréprochable qui correspond à la beauté de la propriété, qui est un petit paradis niché sur la côte orientale de Zanzibar. Nous avons passé un agréable moment !

💬 Besoin d'aide ?

Skip to content
Our Zanzibar Group Zanzibar Hotels - Qambani Luxury Resort swimming pool Michamvi PeninsulaOur Zanzibar Group Zanzibar Hotels - Qambani Luxury Resort swimming pool Michamvi Peninsula

Welcome to

Qambani Luxury Resort

Qambani is a luxury beach front resort boasting expansive grounds, plenty of outdoor and indoor living areas, and singular features like its two pools—one of which is a large infinity pool built for a breathtaking ocean view.  Enjoy access to a secluded Zanzibar island beach and all meals included with your stay. With your choice of seven exquisite villas,  and a tailored experience, Qambani is sure to make your Zanzibar Holiday unforgettable.

Qambani Luxury Resort pool aerial view

Stay

  • Sultan Villa with swimming pool Qambani Luxury Resort Our Zanzibar Group
  • Sultan Villa with swimming pool Qambani Luxury Resort Our Zanzibar Group
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Sultan Villa
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Sultan Bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Sultan Bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Sultan Veranda
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sultan Villa bathroom with dual sink, bathtub and outdoor shower
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Sultan Veranda

Sultan 1 & 2

Sultan 1 & Sultan 2, each boast generous en-suite accommodation and an inviting private veranda to bask in the ocean breeze. A shared lounge area creates a focal point between each room, and direct access to the multi-tiered spacious pool area – a serene haven for swimming, sunbathing and relaxation, all while enjoying excellent ocean views. Whether booked individually or together, Sultan 1 & 2 can accommodate couples, groups or families.
today’s rate $ /double, incl. full board
  • Air Сonditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • WIFI
  • Minibar
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bluetooth Sound System
  • max two people max 2 per room
  • King Bed
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Africa ExternalQambani Luxury Resort Africa External
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Africa Bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Africa Bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Africa Bathroom
  • Our Zanzibar Group Bathroom with bath, sink and toilet
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Africa Loft
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Africa Terrace

Africa

Perfect for couples, the Africa Villa comes with a spacious bedroom complete with en-suite bathroom and dressing area. Its design features a private veranda and an open-air loft room with seating under a makuti roof. Both areas provide ocean views and serve as the perfect sanctuaries for retreating to the shade on warm tropical days—with the cooling infinity pool just a short walk away.
today’s rate $ /double, incl. full board
  • Air Сonditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • WIFI
  • Minibar
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bluetooth Sound System
  • max 2 people
  • King Bed
  • Qambani Luxury Resort plantation ExternalQambani Luxury Resort plantation External
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Plantation Bedroom Bedroom 2
  • Qambani Luxury Resort plantation bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort plantation bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort plantation bathroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort plantation loft

Plantation

Think romantic colonial with a dusting of spice. The retreat for seasoned planters to recover themselves amidst antique maps, botanical drawings and Persian rugs. Located near the property’s main living area, the Plantation Villa features a spacious bedroom complete with en-suite bathroom and dressing area, perfect for couples. Enjoy a private veranda and open-air loft room with seating under a makuti roof and glorious views of the Indian Ocean.
today’s rate $ /double, incl. full board
  • Air Сonditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • WIFI
  • Minibar
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bluetooth Sound System
  • max 2 people
  • King Bed
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway ExternalQambani Luxury Resort Castaway External
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Lounge
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Twin Bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Bathroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Bathroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Outdoor Shower
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway Shower

Coastal

Suitable for families, the Coastal Villa gives travellers two en-suite bedrooms, one with a large double bed and the second with twin beds. Anchored by a spacious living area with doors that lead out onto a private veranda, the Coastal Villa offers up stunning ocean views in an airy, elegant space with delicate shades, carved wooden furniture, and antique Chinese porcelain.
today’s rate $ /double, incl. full board
  • Air Сonditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • WIFI
  • Minibar
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bluetooth Sound System
  • max 4 people
  • King Bed
  • Single Bed Icon Twin Beds
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway villa
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort twin bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway bathroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Castaway bathroom

Castaway

If Robinson Crusoe had found a few more tools and a crowd of craftsmen, he might have built this as his hideaway. Suitable for families, the Castaway Villa gives travellers two en-suite bedrooms, one with a large double bed and the second with twin beds. Anchored by a spacious living area with doors that lead out onto a private veranda, the room is all about ocean—delicate marine blues, antique boat timber furniture, and a fabulous outside shower.
today’s rate $ /double, incl. full board
  • Air Сonditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • WIFI
  • Minibar
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bluetooth Sound System
  • max 4 people
  • King Bed
  • Single Bed Icon Twin Beds
  • Qambani Luxury Resort sundowner aerial viewQambani Luxury Resort sundowner aerial view
  • Qambani Luxury Resort sundowner bedroom
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa bedroom with view out of door onto the veranda and out to the Indian Ocean
  • Sundowner Bedroom Veranda
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa veranda with seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa rooftop with shade and seating area
  • Sundowner Pool
  • Qambani Luxury Resort Zanzibar Hotel - Sundowner Villa private pool with sunloungers

Sundowner

Tucked away on the far eastern end of the grounds, The Sundowner is the most private of the villas. Treat yourself to a miniature tropical palace perched alongside a private pool on the edge of a coral cliff. The Sundowner gives you your own rooftop terrace and self-contained kitchenette in classic East African architecture making it the ideal Swahili sanctuary with sea views on all sides.
today’s rate $ /double, incl. full board
  • Air Сonditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • WIFI
  • Minibar
  • Bluetooth Sound System
  • Coffee Machine
  • max 2 people
  • King Bed

Site Map

Qambani Luxury Resort site map

Key Information

Reception Hours
06:00 – 23:00
Check in/out
14:00 – 00:0007:00 – 10:30
Airport Shuttle
Available at an additional charge.
Children Policy
Children of all ages are welcome
Free cot provided upon request
Payment Options
Credit cards and cash accepted
Cards accepted: MasterCard, Visa and JCB Credit Cards

Special Offer

Qambani Luxury Resort Africa villa

Hotel Highlights

  • Infinity Pool
  • Beach Front Luxury Resort
  • Free WIFI
  • Tailored Catering
  • Gym, Spa & Movie Room

Dine

  • Qambani Luxury Resort kitchen
  • Qambani Luxury Resort food

Food & Drink

Our modern air-conditioned kitchen, serves up a world-class menu adored by foodies, gourmets—anyone who likes to eat.

All meals are included with your stay and include a range of cuisines inspired by European, African, and Asian dishes. Ingredients and produce are sourced locally for freshness and quality. Bottled water and hot drink are complimentary, however soft drinks, spirits, cocktails, vintage wines, champagnes and fine Cuban cigars come at an additional cost.

We like to tailor our schedules, menus and services to the needs and requests of our individual guests. Prior to your arrival, Qambani will reach out to discuss your requirements and plan accordingly.

Experience

  • Qambani Luxury Resort main pool
  • Qambani Luxury Resort aerial view
  • Qambani Luxury Resort main pool
  • Qambani Luxury Resort plunge pool
  • Qambani Luxury Resort saltwater pool

Pools & Garden

It’s hard to say what’s the best thing about the grounds that surround Qambani: the splendid pools for endless afternoons in the water, the exotic gardens with palms and sunbirds – planted by one of East Africa’s best gardeners – or the Indian Oceans’ craggy coral edge with seaviews splashed all the way along the front.

 A little stroll down through the grounds takes you to five wooden steps and the shore. From June to November, a miles-long white sand beach curls around the headland. From December to May, a smaller beach is no more than ten minutes walk away on the coral at low tide.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort living room
  • Qambani Luxury Resort living room
  • Qambani Luxury Resort living room

Livingroom

Room is an understatement: over forty wooden louvre doors open all sides to terraces and sunlight. At its heart, vast spreading sofas frame a giant timber table strewn with curiosities and bowls of shells.

Not at all party shy, this extensive room has a fully equipped bar at the eastern end, and there’s a serious sound system throughout. There’s also a different chair in which to read every chapter of your book.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort dining room
  • Qambani Luxury Resort dining table
  • Qambani Luxury Resort dining table close up

Dining

You can feast and entertain all over this generous property. The master table can be elegantly laid in the timber dining room, with louvre doors that open three whole sides to the air and light.

 Outside in the grounds, you can go poolside with a barbecue, or lounge on the main terrace in the softness of the evening. Or peel off at dusk to the sundowner rooftop, right on the ocean’s edge.

Qambani Luxury Resort gym

Movies & Gym

Retreat from the tyranny of unlimited watersports to some indoor entertainment. A cosy room cum study is set back from the main sitting room, with a large HD TV with satellite channels, a selection of DVDs, and nice comfy sofas.

The next room off the courtyard is a small gym, with bicycle and rowing machines, free weights and mirrors. Like the rest of the house, it has a wi-fi connection and state of the art Sonos wireless sound system.

Zanzibar Pro Kite

Water Sports & Island Activities

At Qambani, we can arrange a variety of water sports activities such as snorkelling, diving, kiteboarding, stand up paddle boarding and kayaking.

Alternatively, we also offer a range of tours and excursions from dhow trips, sand bank picnics to spice and Stone Town tours. All Zanzibar-based activities and excursions with our recommended partners are easily arranged on-site during your stay.

Reviews

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    4.6

    Qambani Google Score

    We will definitely come back…” – January 2024

    We absolutely loved our stay in Qambani. Our Villa was splendid, the overall space just amazing: a dream. A big thank to Meaza for her kindness and for having taking great care of us. We will definitely come back and recommend to everyone wishing to visit Zanzibar.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani booking.com Score

    Exceptional” – December 2023

    We had the best time staying at Qambani with out 2 kids (2,5y and 4,5y)! Every single individual working there was absolutely exceptional – always so kind, helpful and warm. They helped us organize all our activities and transfers and they prepared such special bday celebration for me. The property is beautiful, very relaxing and peaceful. Food is delicious. Dreamy holidays for sure.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani Booking.com Score

    “An unforgettable and lovely honeymoon in Zanzibar” – June 2023

    We have nothing but praise for our stay at Qambani! Everyone was so charming and helpful, delivering a sterling service that matches the beauty of the property which is a little heaven nested away on the Eastern coast of Zanzibar. We had a lovely time!

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    4.6

    Qambani Google Score

    “I honestly cannot see what they could improve.” – October 2023

    Spending the last days of our honeymoon here. Incredible place with excellent rooms and facilities. The staff is super nice, helpful and professional. After being in several other accomodations before Qambani, this is by far the best we have stayed in in Tanzania. I honestly cannot see what they could improve.
  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    4.6

    Qambani Google Score

    “..It’s very quiet, perfect for relaxing..” – March 2023

    Qambani is such a beautiful resort by the beach. It’s very quiet, perfect for relaxing and built in such a way that you get to enjoy the ocean view from everywhere. The staff were kind, friendly, and professional, especially the manager, Meaza.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani booking.com Score

    “Fantastic” – December 2023

    We loved everything about the property and the staff were exceptional and helpful. We arrived for my Fiancé’s birthday and they accommodated each and every request. hghly recommend this property to any couple searching for a quiet and romantic get away with ultimate silence , beautiful views and pure nature vibes.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani Booking.com Score

    “One of the most beautiful places I had the chance to do” – August 2023

    Exceptional. Simply. You arrive in the middle of a forest in an oasis of good taste and refinement you feel like you are in the holiday home you would always have liked to have Ideal place to disconnect really. We eat there well, it’s healthy, well cooked.

  • Qambani Luxury Resort

    9.7

    Qambani Booking.com Score

    “Dream stay in Zanzibar”August 2022

    Location, amenities, view, comfort, service and attention to details, decoration, full bord basis with chef, variety of areas to relax and enjoy.

    Our Zanzibar Group Reservations Team
    💬 Need help?